Contact Us

LET US KNOW HOW WE CAN HELP

Minuteman Transport Inc.
14840 Proctor Ave, Industry, CA 91746
PO Box 90396, Industry, CA 91715
(626) 330-0334
SCAC: MUMH // MC202815

DIRECTIONS:
Exit Hacienda (#16) North
Left on Valley.
Left on Proctor.
On left side. Between 8th & 9th St.

Name Title Extension Fax Email
Tim Steinberger Operations Manager 228 (626) 330-6494 tim@minutemantransport.com
Frances Flores Billing Supervisor 217 (626) 221-3094 frances@minutemantransport.com
Chris Candelaria Warehouse Manager 255 (626) 330-1159 chris@minutemantransport.com
Dispatch Department Dispatch 224 & 231 dispatch@minutemantransport.com
Sales Department Sales 275 sales@minutemantransport.com
Billing Department Billing 234 & 210 billing@minutemantransport.com
Warehouse Department Warehouse 221 & 225 warehouse@minutemantransport.com
Owner Operators Drivers 250 recruit@minutemantransport.com
Warehouse Evening After Hours Support 218 & 221 330-1159 warehouse@minutemantransport.com

Contact Form

Please use this form to submit general inquiries.
to top button